smiley kyu at your service :)

cr: ryeowookbar; do not edit or remove logo.

why Yesung could’ve been perfect in MAMACITA (ノ≧┏Д┓≦)ノ

Title: SHIRT
Played: 496 times


[MR Removed] 140830 Super Junior - Shirt Comeback Stage


140830 Music Core [려욱] -Mamacita

when the mc asked sj to introduce themselves like they did when they were rookies

cashier!Kyu at Mom House Cafe

└ Terms of use → Full copyright goes to the photographer.
Any kind of modification and commercial use is prohibited.

kyu!mom (and kyu!dad) fixing kyu’s shirt